Shopping Cart

Allergy Information

Common Allergy Information

For information on specific products or allergens not listed, please email us at or send us a direct message on Instagram or Facebook (@moosbakerycf).

Our kitchen is located in New Hartford, IA in a private, state-approved, licensed facility. The following common allergies are processed regularly in our kitchen: wheat, soy, tree nuts, coconut, sesame. 

Our kitchen does not process dairy or eggs. 

We do our best to ensure that all items brought into our kitchen are dairy and egg-free. At this time, we cannot fully ensure all ingredients used in our products are manufactured and packaged in fully egg-free, dairy-free facilities and/or do not come in contact with dairy or eggs in route to our kitchen.

Please see this page for a full list of products and brands used in our kitchen. Updated February 6, 2023. 

Plant-Based Information 

We do not process dairy, eggs, honey, meat, or fish.

Please note that we do not use organic cane sugar or organic brown sugar in our products at the moment. 

Gluten-Free Information

Products labeled gluten-free do not contain wheat ingredients, however they are made in the same kitchen as wheat products. These products may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease or severe allergies/sensitivities to gluten.